Comitato

Comitato 2017 (10 membri)

Presidente e
responsabile juniori

Stefano Brunetti
e-mail: steve.brunetti@bluewin.ch

Vicepresidente

Franco Gervasoni
e-mail: franco.gervasoni@supsi.ch

Direttore sportivo
(fuori comitato)

Fabien Guillot
e-mail: fabienguillot.tcb@gmail.com

Responsabile amministrazione

Jones Corti
e-mail: jones.corti@bluewin.ch

Segretariato

Giuliana Conforti
e-mail: giuliana-conforti@hotmail.com

Manifestazioni

Marco Miconi
e-mail: marco_mic83@yahoo.it

Commissione tecnica

Domenico Palmieri
e-mail: dpalmieri@bluewin.ch

Cassiera e
responsabile indirizzario

Barbara Giudice
e-mail: bgiudice@eBeaver.ch

Gestione tornei e
collaboratrice tecnica

Marina Grassi Gemetti
e-mail: grassi16@bluewin.ch

Responsabile finanze
(contabile)

Michela Fragomeni
e-mail: mikiki1976@icloud.com

Membro

Sheila Genazzi Benzoni
e-mail: sheila.benzoni@bluewin.ch

 

Collaboratori esterni 2017 (3 membri)

Webmaster

Stefano Gandolfi
e-mail: magicgando@hotmail.com

Programmatore informatico

Carlo Tralamazza
e-mail: carlo27@bluewin.ch

Commissione tecnica e
sparring partner

Ivan Pavlinovic
e-mail: ivan_pavlinovic@yahoo.it

 

Revisori 2017 (2 membri)

Cristiano Pucci
e-mail: cris@berion.ch

Pierfranco Longo
e-mail: pierfranco.longo@gmail.com

Comments are closed.